The current interim company directors & working group comprises the following volunteers:

Tebworth Community Pub Limited

  • Ian Lothian (Chairman)
  • Roger Masters (Company Secretary)
  • Beth McCausland (Treasurer)
  • Ken Green
  • Keith Thompson

Current Working Group

  • Chris Mcdonagh
  • Mick Mcdonagh
  • Lyndie Lothian
  • Gary Burgess

Media sub-group

  • Beth McCausland
  • Frances Masters
  • Debbie Parry
  • Anneliese Shaw

In due course, there will be elections to formally select the co-operative committee & company members. If you have specific skills that you think may be of use, and would like to help, please see the help section or contact us.